Congressional Delegation Unchanged

(Cleveland) - Northeast Ohio's Congressional delegation remains unchanged after Tuesday's election.

Wide margins were chalked up by Jim Jordan (R, 4th District), Bob Gibbs (R, 7th District), Marcy Kaptur, (D, 9th District), Marcia Fudge, (D, 11th District), Tim Ryan (D, 13th District), Dave Joyce (R, 14th District), and Anthony Gonzalez, (R, 16th District).

All of these members of the House will be up for re-election in two years, but some may be running against others. Ohio's Congressional districts will be re-drawn, and one district may be eliminated, based on this year's census figures.

(Photo by Samuel Corum, Getty Images)

(Copyright 2020, iHeartMedia)

Listen to WTAM for news at the top and bottom of the hour.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content