2017 Pro Football Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

CANTON, OH (AP)- Running back LaDainian Tomlinson and quarterback Kurt Warner headline the 2017 Pro Football Hall of Fame Class.  

They are joined by running back Terrell Davis, safety Kenny Easley, defensive end Jason Taylor, kicker Morten Andersen and owner Jerry Jones.  

A notable snub was wide receiver Terrell Owens, who tweeted about a "flawed process."  Tomlinson and Taylor are each first ballot Hall of Famers, while Easley was nominated by the Senior Committee.  This year's inductees will be enshrined August 4th at the Pro Football Hall of Fame in Canton, Ohio.

© 2017 iHeartMedia, Inc. and The Associated Press.

(Photo by Bob Levey/Getty Images)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content