Rock Hall Announces Class Of 2020 Nominees

Cleveland - The wait is officially over!

We know know who is up for induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame when the ceremony returns to Cleveland in 2020. The artists are:

  • Pat Benatar
  • Dave Mathhews Band
  • Depeche Mode
  • Doobie Brothers
  • Whitney Houston
  • Judas Priest
  • Kraftwerk
  • MC5
  • Motorhead
  • Nine Inch Nails
  • Biggie
  • Rufus featuring Chaka Khan
  • Soundgarden
  • Todd Rundgren
  • T. Rex
  • Thin Lizzy

To vote, all you need to do is type "Rock Hall Fan Vote" into a google search and cast your ballot. You can vote once a day through the January 10th deadline.

The ceremony will take place May 2nd at the public auditorium in Cleveland.

© 2019 iHeartMedia, Inc.

Hear news updates at the top and bottom of the

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content